Calendar

Summer Term – 2019


Rehearsals

All Tuesday rehearsals begin at 7.45pm at the St Giles’ Centre.

Rehearsal – Tuesday 30th April – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 7th May – with Matt

Rehearsal – Tuesday 14th May – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 21st May – with Matt

Gig TBC – Wednesday 22nd May – with Matt, Ashley & Aga

 


HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL


Rehearsal – Tuesday 4th June – with Matt

Rehearsal – Tuesday 11th June – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 18th June – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 25th June – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 2nd July – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 9th July – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 16th July – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 23rd July – with Matt

END OF TERM


Gigs 

Concert at St Giles’ Church – Tuesday 22nd May with Ashley, Matt & Aga (2nd Half)
Part of the summer concert series – This is to be confirmed – details to follow