Calendar

Spring Term – 2020


Rehearsals
All Rehearsals take place in the St Giles’ Centre unless otherwise stated

Tuesday 7th January – with Aga
Tuesday 14th January – with Matt
Tuesday 21st January – with Aga
Tuesday 28th January – with Aga
Tuesday 4th February – with Ashley
Tuesday 11th February – with Matt

Tuesday 18th February – No Rehearsal – Half Term

Tuesday 25th February – with Matt
Tuesday 3rd March –
with Ashley
Tuesday 10th March – with Aga
Tuesday 17th March – with Matt
Tuesday 24th March – with Ashley
Saturday 28th March – Gig (See Below) – with Ashley, Matt & Aga
Tuesday 31st March – Cheese & Wine – with Ashley, Matt & Aga

End of Term


Gigs 

1920’s SILENT FILM NIGHT: Saturday 28th March – TBC
MORE DETAILS COMING SOON!