Calendar

Spring Term – 2019


Rehearsals

All Tuesday rehearsals begin at 7.45pm at the St Giles’ Centre.

Rehearsal – Tuesday 15th January – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 22nd January – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 29th January – with Matt

Rehearsal – Tuesday 5th February – with Aga

Rehearsal – Tuesday 12th February – with Aga


HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL


Rehearsal – Tuesday 26th February – with Matt

Rehearsal – Tuesday 5th March – with Matt

Rehearsal – Tuesday 12th March – with Ashley

Rehearsal – Tuesday 19th March – with Ashley

[Gig] – Tuesday 26th March – see below

Cheese and Wine Rehearsal – Tuesday 2nd April – with Aga, Matt & Ashley

[Gig] – Thursday 4th April – see below

END OF TERM


Gigs 

Choir in the Crypt – Tuesday 26th March, 8pm – with Ashley & Matt
We’ll be performing our spring term songs in the crypt at St Giles’ Church. More details coming soon!

Joint Choir Concert – Thursday 4th April – TBC – with Ashley, Matt & Aga
An advanced date for the diary – details coming soon