Calendar

Autumn Term – 2019


Rehearsals
All Rehearsals take place in the St Giles’ Centre unless otherwise stated

Tuesday 27th August – (For Camberwell Performance) with – Aga
Tuesday 3rd September – with Aga
Tuesday 10th September – (Vivaldi Gloria ‘Taster’ Rehearsal) – with Ashley
Tuesday 17th September – with Matt
Tuesday 24th September – with Matt
Tuesday 1st October – with Aga
Tuesday 8th October – with Aga
Tuesday 15th October – with Aga

Tuesday 22nd & 29th October – 2 weeks off for Half Term

Tuesday 5th November – with Aga
Tuesday 12th November –
with Ashley
Tuesday 19th November – with Matt
Tuesday 26th November – Gig (See Below)
Tuesday 3rd December – with Matt
Tuesday 10th December – (Wine & Cheese Rehearsal) – with Aga
Tuesday 17th December – Gig (See Below)

End of Term


Gigs 

Com Choir Cabaret in the Crypt, Tuesday 26th November – 8.15pm
Meet: In the Crypt at St Giles’ Church at 7.30pm for a brief rehearsal
Dress: Casual
Performance: Doors open at 8pm, Music from 8.15pm. Groups and solo performances very welcome! Please bring friends – entry is free but donations welcome to cover costs.

Carols ’round Camberwell, Tuesday 17th December
Meet: At the St Giles’ centre for mulled wine. We’ll then head to the gnarled tree in St Giles’ Churchyard for wassailing followed by a crawl around Camberwell.
Dress: Warmly
Performance: As usual, we will be singing around the pubs and restaurants of Camberwell raising money for charity.